fbpx

Key Dates

11+ and 13+, 2022-2023 entry 

 

Third Year Induction – Monday 27 June 2022 

First Year Induction – Tuesday 28 June 2022 

11+ and 13+, 2023-2024 entry 

Closing date for Applications – Monday 14 November 2022

Interviews – Wednesday 18 January 2023 

Admissions Examination – Saturday 21 January 2023

Sports Award Assessment – Friday 27 January 2023 

Creative Arts Scholarship Assessments – Saturday 28 January 2023

Admissions Exam Results emailed – Tuesday 7 February 2023

First and Third Year Information Evening – Tuesday 21 February 2023 

Closing Date for Acceptances – Monday 6 March 2023  

Third Year Induction – Monday 26 June 2023 

First Year Induction – Tuesday 27 June 2023