Key Dates

Our next whole school Open Evening will be on Friday 19 March 2021. For more open events and ways of visiting the school for September 2021 entry, see ‘Organise a Visit‘.

Key Dates 2020-21 entry

11+ and 13+

Closing date for Applications – Wednesday 2 December 2020
Interviews –  7 – 14 January 2021
Admissions Examination – Saturday 23 January 2021
Sports Award Assessment – Friday 29 January 2021
Creative Arts Scholarship Assessments – Saturday 30 January 2021
Admissions Exam Results mailed – Wednesday 10 February 2021
First and Third Year Information Evening – Tuesday 23 February 2021
Deadline for Acceptances – Friday 5 March 2021
Third Year Induction – Tuesday 29 June 2021
First Year Induction – Thursday 1 July 2021

Sixth Form

Sixth Form Information Evening – Thursday 22 October 2020
Sixth Form Tea – Tuesday 1 December 2020
Closing date for Applications – Friday 29 January 2021
Sixth Form Interviews – Saturday 6 March 2021
Sixth Form Results mailed – Friday 12 March 2021
Deadline for Acceptances – Wednesday 24 March 2021