Key Dates

Open Events

Open Afternoons (by arrangement) 25 September, 20 November, 27 November 2018, and 7 May, 14 May 2019

Our next Open Evening will be in October 2019.

Key Dates 2018-19 entry

11+ and 13+

Closing date for Applications Wednesday 5 December 2018

Interviews  10 – 18 January 2019

Admissions Examinations Saturday 26 January 2019

Creative Arts Scholarship Assessments  Saturday 2 February 2019

Sports Award Assessment Friday 8 February 2019

Admissions Exam Results mailed  Wednesday 13 February 2019

First Year Information Evening  Thursday 28 February 2019

Deadline for Acceptances  Friday 8 March 2019

Third Year Induction Afternoon Tuesday 2 July 2019

First Year Induction Afternoon Monday 8 July 2019

Sixth Form

Sixth Form Information Evening   October 2018

Sixth Form Tea Tuesday 4 December 2018

Closing date for Applications  Friday 1 February 2019

Sixth Form Interviews Saturday 9 March 2019

Sixth Form Results mailed  Friday 15 March 2019

Deadline for Acceptances  Wednesday 27 March 2019

T: F: