Duke of Edinburgh awards

Congratulations to the following students who have achieved their Duke of Edinburgh awards.

Bronze: Pushpit Bhardwaj, Thomas Capewell, Luke Collins, Chloe Fong, Alex Hall, Edward Kellett, Isabelle de Merode, Ben Moisan, Phoebe Moriarty-Palios and Amy Ritchie.

Silver: Daniel Atchley and Andrew Crawford.

There are also several recent leavers who have now completed their awards.  Silver has been awarded to Leon Astles and Jess Mills and Gold  to Laura Kingshott, Emma Falconer, Oliver Uglow, Dafydd Gorry, Freya Wilks and Georgia Hoile.